SECRETARY 

Catia Farris-Monforton

catia@miiasiu.org




TREASURER    

​MELISSA COMINI - AAA MICHIGAN
MELISSA@MIIASIU.ORG
​            

  
                                                         

PRESIDENT 

JOHNATHON OTT - CITIZENS INSURANCE               JOHNATHON@MIIASIU.ORG ​

VICE-PRESIDENT

​JEANNE STRICK - NATIONWIDE              JEANNE@MIIASIU.ORG 

   


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Trudy Rampy - Nationwidetrudy@MIIASIU.ORG 


Steve Penny - U.S.A.A. INSURANCE - steve@miiasiu.org 


Barb bachmeier - allstate Insurance  - barb@MIIASIU.ORG 


Stephen Spinner - Auto Owners - Stephen@MIIASIU.ORG


Andrew Norton - USAA Insurance - andrew@MIIASIU.ORG


KEIONA TURNER - AAA MICHIGAN - KEIONA@MIIASIU.ORG


Kim Campbell - CITIZENS INSURANCE - kIm@MIIASIU.ORG



MICHIGAN COUNSEL

Shelly Lee Griffin

LEGAL ADVISOR 


Board Members

PO Box 2621, Farmington Hills, MI 48333